Krondor 1


Game Title:
Betrayal at Krondor
Release Date: xx-xx-1993
Release Number: 1
Series: Dynamix Adventures

Description: Based on Raymond E. Feist’s Riftwar saga (and co-written with Feist himself) is Betrayal At Krondor, a new tale in the Riftwar universe.  The story begins as Gorath, a moredhel (dark elf) renegade, who intended to warn the people of Krondor of the upcoming moredhel invasion, is attacked by an assassin. Locklear, a nobleman who serves the crown of Krondor, and a young magician named Owyn decide to accompany Gorath to Krondor, where they’ll have to think of a plan to stop the moredhel leader Delekhan.  Exploration in a 3D world and turn-based combat complement the story, which is divided up into nine chapters. Each chapter has a goal to achieve before moving on to the next chapter, but how that goal is met is up to you.  (From Mobygames description)

Alternate Releases:


#sierragamers #sierraonline #pointandclick

Contact site admin here