Conquest 1


Game Title:
Conquests of Camelot: The Search for the Grail
Release Date: xx-xx-1990
Release Number: 1
Game Series: Conquest
Next Game in Series: Conquests of the Longbow:  The Legend of Robin Hood
Designer: Christy Marx & Peter Ledger

Sierra graphic adventure game from the 16-color era. Guide King Arthur as he searches for the Holy Grail in Britainnia and the Holy Land. Merlin’s spirit is an ever-present guide as Arthur travels throughout Britainnia, and to Gaza and Jerusalem. Along the way, Arthur will meet Gwynhyver, the Black Knight, and the Lady of the Lake, and he’ll rescue Sir Launcelot and Sir Gawaine from danger. Finally, he must pass the tests of the six goddesses to prove his worth and receive the Grail.  (From Mobygames description)

Alternate Releases:


#sierragamers #sierraonline #pointandclick

Contact site admin here